The Standard Form Contract


INTRODUCTION :

The standard form contract described below, govern the legal relationships between all the website users.

By accessing this site, you agree to respect the standard form contract presented here.

RATES :

The price indicated on the product files do includes the transportation. The price indicated on the order confirmation is the definitive price, expressed all taxes included. The association is not liable to VAT. This price undertakes the price of the products, the handling, packaging and transportation costs.

STORAGE :

All our offers are coming from our BASTID’Art office, in Miramont de Guyenne, the association head office.

PAYMENT CONFIRMATION :

When you purchase an item on bastidart.org, you have to accept by default our standard form contract.

DELIVERY & RECEIPT :

We deliver in metropolitan France and in all the world. The tee-shirts are devilvered with a plastic packaging.

The average delivery terms are of 7 days. The delivery is done in a time limit decided by the post office, or in case of absence by notice of availability. The possible delays do not give the right to the purchaser to cancel the sale, to refuse the goods or to claim for damages. The goods always travel at the receivers own risk. Always check your parcel upon delivery.  You have 48 hours to to make any eventuel reserves to the carrier in case of failure or damages.

Within 7 days following the delivery of his/her parcel, each adressee can send back , at his or her own cost, the goods in their original packaging to the address indicated on the delivery slip. The reimbursement will be provided to the ordering party by receiving the goods by our warehouse,  Le remboursement sera effectué au donneur d’ordre à réception de la marchandise par notre entrepôt, shipping costs and eventual destroyed products deduction (according to the article L 121-16 of the French Code de la Consommation).

RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP :

Goods remain the property of the association BASTID’Art until the complete payment of the invoices.

THE JURIDICTION CLAUSE :

In the event of litigation, the customer will address himself by priority to the company to obtain a friendly solution.  Otherwise, the Tribunal de Commerce of Marmande, France, is only capable, regardless of the location of the delivery and the accepted methods of payment.

Conditions générales de ventes


INTRODUCTION :

Les conditions générales de vente détaillée ci-dessous, régissent les relations contractuelles entre tout utilisateur du site.

En accédant au site, vous vous engagez à respecter les Conditions Générales y figurant.

 

TARIF :

Le prix indiqué sur les fiches produit ne comprend pas le transport. Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif, exprimé toutes taxes comprises. L’association n’est pas assujettie à la TVA. Ce prix comprend le prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d’emballage, et de transport.

 

STOCKAGE :

Toutes nos offres s’entendent départ de notre siège de BASTID’Art, à Miramont-de-Guyenne, siège de l’association.

 

CONFIRMATION DE PAIEMENT :

Dès lors que vous acheter un article sur bastidart.org, vous acceptez d’office nos conditions générales de ventes.

 

LIVRAISON & RÉCEPTION :

Nous livrons actuellement en France métropolitaine et dans tous les pays du monde. Les tee-shirts sont livrés en emballage plastique.

Après réception de votre commande, la demande sera traité et la commande sera passée auprès de nos fournisseurs. Vous serez informé par mail de la réception de votre (vos) achat(s) au local.

Une fois la commande reçu et suivant votre choix de livraison, les délais moyens sont de 7 jours. La livraison est effectuée dans le délai prévu par la poste, soit en cas d’absence, par avis de mise à disposition. Les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l’acheteur d’annuler la vente, de refuser la marchandise ou de réclamer des dommages et intérêts. Les marchandises voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du destinataire. Vérifiez toujours votre colis à l’arrivée. Vous disposez d’un délai de 48 heures pour faire d’éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur en cas de manquant ou de dégradation.

Dans les 7 jours suivant la livraison de son colis, chaque destinataire peut renvoyer à ses frais la marchandise dans son emballage d’origine impérativement à l’adresse indiquée sur le Bon de Livraison. Le remboursement sera effectué au donneur d’ordre à réception de la marchandise par notre entrepôt, déduction des frais de port et des éventuels produits non intacts (selon l’article L 121-16 du Code de la Consommation).

 

RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ :

Les marchandises restent la propriété de l’association BASTID’Art jusqu’au règlement intégral des factures.

 

CLAUSE D’ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION :

En cas de litige, le client s’adressera par priorité à l’entreprise pour obtenir une solution amiable. A défaut, le Tribunal de Commerce de Marmande, France, est seul compétent, quels que soient le lieu de livraison et le mode de paiement accepté.